flexible lunch box

My wife showed me Go Flex! Container from Tupperware this morning which she’s going to use as my lunch box.

The container has a unique design which allow you to adjust, either expanding or collapsing, the container. The height can be adjusted to accommodate variety of foods and capacities. As a result, these multipurpose container answer a variety of food storage at home or on the go.

In my case, my wife can expand the container and fill in with my lunch. After having my lunch, I can collapse the container to saving space inside my backpack.
 
Powered by Telkomsel BlackBerry®

See the full gallery on posterous

Posted by email from arya [at] posterous

Author: aryadn

blogger, microblogger, professional mining engineer, metallurgist by education, interested in mobile-street photography.