Twitter for BlackBerry has a little bug

I found this by accident when I need to lookup a Twitter’s username within my friend list. It looked like Twitter for BlackBerry generated double username for most of (not all of) username.

Any clue on how I can fix this? Anyway, other than the size of the application, this update works better than the previous version. I like it so far, but I won’t be in a rush to use this as primary application for Twitter. I just keep my UberTwitter in the background. Oh, I’m so curious, how in the hell Twitter for BlackBerry can be so huge in size while UberTwitter, with similar features, is half of it.

Posted via email from arya [at] posterous

Author: aryadn

blogger, microblogger, professional mining engineer, metallurgist by education, interested in mobile-street photography.