Internal audit of OHSAS 18001 and ISO 14001

I've been an Internal Auditor for two years. Today, I audited the HR Department. From what I thought going to be a breeze schedule has turned into tight schedule because several documents become non-conformance. 

These are things that keep crossing my mind after the audit:
4.3.1 – hazard identification and risk assessment, 4.4.1 – role and responsibility, 4.4.2 – competence, 4,5,4 – control of records, 4.4.6 – operational control, 4.2 – policy, 4.6 – management review.

Funny, because I can't get these things out of my mind, so I figured out that writing about it would ease my mind.

What a day!
Author: aryadn

blogger, microblogger, professional mining engineer, metallurgist by education, interested in mobile-street photography.